On WordPress

I’ve realized that I haven’t written a really long post in like ever. I guess it’s because nothing interesting really ever happens in my life, hahaha. And it seems like this’ll be the last post in a while since the new semester is coming around again in a few days. An almost-month of reprieve, over.

Sad to say, I didn’t really do much this break but catch up on some Big Bang and HIMYM. Well, there were those sleepovers with high school classmates, those were fun. Gawd, I am so awkward. I am kinda happy no one I personally know ever reads this blog.

Commentary?

